• Dirk Zee
  • Posts
  • Get your Free ChatGPT User Manual

Get your Free ChatGPT User Manual

Download link:

Hey!! It’s me, Dirk Zee!

I will explain how to download the Manual since a few people have asked about how to do so:

  1. Click the link below

  2. Scroll to “The ChatGPT User Manual”

  3. Click on “ChatGPT - User Manual.pdf” (at the end of the post)

I’ve sent the ebook houndreds of times on LinkedIn. I would send it here if it was possible to attach it to 14k emails.

I hope you like it. You can send me your feedback to the book by answering this email. Or if you have any questions, reach out. I am here :-)

Your support is highly appreciated. By buying me a coffee you get the latest:

  • Cheat Sheets

  • AI Courses

  • AI Tools

and everything I’ve ever created over here:
https://www.patreon.com/dirkzee1

Thank you sooo much for your support
Dirk Zee